CRC Testing Dates

Testing Dates

Date Campus Location Time
Wednesday, August 28 Rocky Mount Auditorium, Barnes Building 2 – 5 p.m.
Tuesday, September 3 Rocky Mount Auditorium, Barnes Building 4 – 7 p.m.
Wednesday, September 11 Tarboro Room 152, Fleming Building 4 – 7 p.m.
Tuesday, September 17 Rocky Mount Auditorium, Barnes Building 4 – 7 p.m.
Tuesday, September 24 Tarboro Room 152, Fleming Building 2 – 5 p.m.
Tuesday, October 1 Rocky Mount Auditorium, Barnes Building 4 – 7 p.m.
Monday, October 7 Tarboro Room 152, Fleming Building 4 – 7 p.m.
Wednesday, October 16 Tarboro Room 152, Fleming Building 10 a.m. – 1 p.m.
Tuesday, October 29 Rocky Mount Auditorium, Barnes Building 4 – 7 p.m.
Tuesday, November 5 Tarboro Room 152, Fleming Building 5 – 8 p.m.
Tuesday, November 12 Rocky Mount Auditorium, Barnes Building 4 – 7 p.m.
Thursday, November 21 Tarboro Room 152, Fleming Building 10 a.m. – 1 p.m.
Tuesday, December 10 Rocky Mount Auditorium, Barnes Building 4 – 7 p.m.
Thursday, December 12 Tarboro Room 152, Fleming Building 5 – 8 p.m.
Thursday, January 16 Tarboro Room 152, Fleming Building 10 a.m. – 1 p.m.
Thursday, January 23 Tarboro Room 152, Fleming Building 3 – 6 p.m.

Register by e-mail. Send your name, address, telephone number and desired testing date to:

Debra Glover
Administrative Assistant
gloverd@edgecombe.edu
(252) 618-6617