Arts and Sciences

The mission of the Division of Arts and Sciences is to engage all of our students with the instruction provided by the division in order to prepare them to lead responsible and fulfilling lives as professionals, as citizens, and as individuals.

College Transfer Sheryll Wood, Dean
Criminal Justice Ryan Cox, Program Chair
Division of Arts and Sciences Sheryll Wood, Dean
English/Humanities Teresa Howell, Department Chair
Human Services Technology Renee Pearson, Program Chair
Mathematics Thomas Killoran, Department Chair
Science Crystal Saunders, Department Chair
Social Sciences Kimberly Hayes, Department Chair