Arts and Sciences

The mission of the Division of Arts and Sciences is to engage all of our students with the instruction provided by the division in order to prepare them to lead responsible and fulfilling lives as professionals, as citizens, and as individuals.

College Transfer Sheryll Wood, Dean woods@edgecombe.edu
Criminal Justice Rick Basile, Program Chair basiler@edgecombe.edu
Division of Arts and Sciences Sheryll Wood, Dean woods@edgecombe.edu
English/Humanities Samantha Spencer, Department Chair spencers@edgecombe.edu
Human Services Technology Renee Pearson, Program Chair pearsonr@edgecombe.edu
Mathematics Thomas Killoran, Department Chair killorant@edgecombe.edu
Science Crystal Saunders, Department Chair saundersc@edgecombe.edu
Social Sciences Kimberly Hayes, Department Chair hayesk@edgecombe.edu