Student Portal


President’s Hour Honors Students

Eight Edgecombe Community College students were honored recently by ECC President Dr. Deborah Lamm for their achievements during President’s Hour. President’s Hour is held each semester for selected students who are nominated by faculty and staff. Students must demonstrate academic success, community service, and leadership. Shown from left are Sa’Quin Winstead, Staton Dupree, Katheryn Warren, Gloria Whitaker, Dr. Lamm, Kaila Boulden, Meta Wood, Amanda Faircloth, Ronda King, and Dean of Students Samanthia Phillips.