Student Portal


Employees Receive Service Awards

Congratulations to Edgecombe Community College employees who received Service Awards at the College’s spring semester kickoff held January 3. From left are Michael Jordan, vice president of student services, who was recognized for twenty-five years of service to the College; Belinda Myers, payroll technician, twenty years; Sheryll Wood, dean of Arts and Sciences, five years; Crystal Saunders, department chair of Science, Health, and PE, one year; Erikka Black, receptionist/HR assistant, one year; Vanessa Beamon-Reason, Bookstore manager, one year; Gwen Hyman, Lifelong Learning program administrator, twenty years; Carole Mehle, English/humanities instructor, twenty years; and ECC President Dr. Greg McLeod.