Student Portal


ECC Staff Complete Leadership Class

Edgecombe Community College employees and Edgecombe County commissioners Evelyn Powell (left), District 1, and Viola Harris, District 2, were recognized recently by the Edgecombe County Board of Commissioners for completing a twelve-week online Colin Powell National Leadership class sponsored by the National Association of County Commissioners. Both Powell and Harris serve in the Office of College and Career Readiness at ECC.