Student Portal


ECC Radiography Pinning Held

Edgecombe Community College Class of 2019 Radiography graduates participated in their pinning ceremony in May. Clockwise from top right are Michael Aquino, RT(R); Rose Gailor, RT(R); Kayla Joyner, RT(R); Mikala Morris, RT(R); Shelby Webb, RT(R); Grayson Bass, RT(R); Leanne Davis, RT(R); Chelsea Clements, RT(R); Sarah Echols, RT(R); Parmelee McAden, RT(R); DeVanai Crandol, RT(R); Natalie Armstrong, RT(R); Anna Adkins, RT(R); Derekica Roberson, RT(R); Katilyn Hoggard; Robin Thomas, RT(R); and Matthew Green. As of June 14, fifteen graduates who have seated have successfully passed the national certification exam. The designation RT(R) signifies Registered Technologist in Radiography.