Student Services Contacts

 

Teresa Bottoms Teresa Bottoms
Counselor/Recruiter
Office 104, McIntyre Building, Tarboro Campus
bottomst@edgecombe.edu
(252) 618-6527
Meosha Draughn
Administrative Assistant
Barnes Building, Rocky Mount Campus
draughnm@edgecombe.edu
(252) 618-6713
Cathy Dupree
Registrar
Office 116, McIntyre Building, Tarboro Campus
dupreec@edgecombe.edu
(252) 618-6529
Kienesha Ebron
Administrative Assistant
Office 129, Barnes Building, Rocky Mount campus
ebronk@edgecombe.edu
(252) 618-6675
Angie Estes
Financial Aid Advisor/VA Certifying Official
Office 127, Barnes Building, Rocky Mount Campus
estesa@edgecombe.edu
(252) 618-6676
Nancy Hobbs Nancy Hobbs
Nursing Admission Counselor
Office 118, Barnes Building, Rocky Mount Campus
hobbsn@edgecombe.edu
(252) 618-6681
Michael Jordan Michael Jordan
Vice President of Student Services
Office 170, McIntyre Building, Tarboro Campus
jordanm@edgecombe.edu
(252) 618-6531
April Lamm
Financial Aid Advisor
Office 172, McIntyre Building, Tarboro Campus
lamma@edgecombe.edu
(252) 618-6532
Sherlock McDougald Sherlock McDougald
Financial Aid Director
 Office 258, McIntyre Building, Tarboro Campus
mcdougalds@edgecombe.edu
(252) 618-6534
Samanthia Phillips
Dean of Students
Office 118, Barnes Building, Rocky Mount Campus
phillipss@edgecombe.edu
(252) 618-6697
Patricia Pryor
Financial Aid Advisor/FWS Coordinator
Office 128, Barnes Building, Rocky Mount Campus
pryorp@edgecombe.edu
(252) 618-6698
Camille Richardson Camille Richardson
Career and Counseling Services
Office 117, Barnes Building, Rocky Mount Campus
richardsonc@edgecombe.edu
(252) 618-6700
Tony Rook Tony Rook
Dean of Enrollment Management
Office 114, McIntyre Building, Tarboro Campus
rookt@edgecombe.edu
(252) 618-6535
Linda Sledge Linda Sledge
Financial Aid Advisor
Office 104, McIntyre Building, Tarboro Campus
sledgel@edgecombe.edu
(252) 618-6536
Wykiki Woodard
Administrative Assistant
Barnes Building, Rocky Mount Campus
woodardw@edgecombe.edu
(252) 618-6538