Student Services Contacts

 

Teresa Bottoms Teresa Bottoms
Counselor/Recruiter
Office 104, McIntyre Building, Tarboro Campus
bottomst@edgecombe.edu
(252) 618-6527
Casaundra Dixon-Smith
Counselor
McIntyre Building, Tarboro Campus
dixonsmithc@edgecombe.edu
(252) 618-6537
Meosha Bellamy
Administrative Assistant
Office 128, Barnes Building, Rocky Mount Campus
draughnm@edgecombe.edu
(252) 618-6698
Kienesha Ebron
Registrar
Office 116, McIntyre Building, Tarboro Campus
ebronk@edgecombe.edu
(252) 618-6529
Nancy Hobbs Nancy Hobbs
Nursing Admission Counselor
Office 118, Barnes Building, Rocky Mount Campus
hobbsn@edgecombe.edu
(252) 618-6681
Michael Jordan Michael Jordan
Vice President of Student Services
Office 170, McIntyre Building, Tarboro Campus
jordanm@edgecombe.edu
(252) 618-6531
April Lamm
Financial Aid Advisor
Office 172, McIntyre Building, Tarboro Campus
lamma@edgecombe.edu
(252) 618-6532
Sherlock McDougald Sherlock McDougald
Financial Aid Director
 Office 258, McIntyre Building, Tarboro Campus
mcdougalds@edgecombe.edu
(252) 618-6534
Samanthia Phillips
Dean of Students
Office 118, Barnes Building, Rocky Mount Campus
phillipss@edgecombe.edu
(252) 618-6697
Camille Richardson Camille Richardson
Career and Counseling Services
Office 117, Barnes Building, Rocky Mount Campus
richardsonc@edgecombe.edu
(252) 618-6700
Tony Rook Tony Rook
Dean of Enrollment Management
Office 114, McIntyre Building, Tarboro Campus
rookt@edgecombe.edu
(252) 618-6535
Linda Sledge Linda Sledge
Financial Aid Advisor
Office 104, McIntyre Building, Tarboro Campus
sledgel@edgecombe.edu
(252) 618-6536
Wykiki Woodard
Administrative Assistant
Barnes Building, Rocky Mount Campus
woodardw@edgecombe.edu
(252) 618-6538