Board of Trustees

Dr. Jerry W. Price, Chair Board of Education
Gloria Wiggins-Hicks, Vice Chair County Commissioners
Wick H. Baker Board of Education
Dr. Chad Cayton Board of Education
Timmy L. Cordell Governor
Barbara Campbell Davis County Commissioners
Josie Brown Davis Governor
Betty Jo Shepheard Governor
Jerry W. Spruell County Commissioners
Ricky Thompson Board of Education
Carl J. Warren County Commissioners
Margaret Anne Wooten Governor
Sidavia Foggs Current SGA President, non-voting member of the Board

2020 Meetings of the Board of Trustees

Any individual who wishes to appear before the Board of Trustees at an official meeting shall submit a written request to the Trustee Chair and deliver it to the Administrative Assistant to the College President located on the Tarboro campus. The request must be delivered at least ten days in advance of the meeting stating the name of the person to appear, the purpose of said appearance, and the name of the organization that person is representing, if any.

Thursday, January 9 5:30 p.m. McIntyre Building Boardroom
Tarboro campus
Thursday, March 12 5:30 p.m. McIntyre Building Boardroom
Tarboro campus
Thursday, June 4 5:30 p.m. Multipurpose Room
Center for Innovation
Tarboro campus
Guests can join by phone: (252) 824-3915, code 13579