Division of Arts and Sciences

The mission of the Division of Arts and Sciences is to engage all of our students with the instruction provided by the division in order to prepare them to lead responsible and fulfilling lives as professionals, as citizens, and as individuals.

Division of Arts and Sciences
Dr. Harry Starnes, Dean

Rebecca Stamilio, Program Coordinator

Dr. Harry Starnes, Dean

Sheryll Wood, Department Chair

College Transfer
Dr. Harry Starnes, Dean

Human Services Technology
Renee Pearson, Program Chair

Criminal Justice
Rick Basile, Program Chair

Thomas Killoran, Department Chair

Developmental Studies
Ann Kent, Department Chair

Bruce Panneton, Department Chair

Early Childhood Education
Mary Miller Stocks, Program Chair

Social Sciences
Kimberly Cobb Cherry, Department Chair