Print

Division of Business and Technologies

The mission of the Division of Business and Technology is to guide and position students to understand and implement global concepts and technologies in order to become productive citizens in today’s and tomorrow’s competitive world.

 

Business and Technologies Informational Video (YouTube)

 

Division of Business and Technologies Dr. Stan Garren, Dean
garrens@edgecombe.edu
Collision Repair and Refinishing Technology Bud Speight, Program Coordinator
speightb@edgecombe.edu
Automotive Systems Technology Al Carroll, Program Coordinator
carrolla@edgecombe.edu
Business Administration/Accounting Dr. Johnica Ellis-Kiser, Program Chair
ellisj@edgecombe.edu
Collision Repair and Refinishing Technology Bud Speight, Program Coordinator
speightb@edgecombe.edu
Computer Technology Integration Trey Cherry, Department Chair
cherryt@edgecombe.edu
Cosmetology Robin Oakley, Program Chair
oakleyr@edgecombe.edu
Electrical/Electronics Technology Doug Parrish, Program Coordinator
parrishd@edgecombe.edu
Facilities Maintenance Ken Lewis, Program Coordinator
lewisk@edgecombe.edu
Healthcare Management Technology Dr. Johnica Ellis-Kiser, Program Chair
ellisj@edgecombe.edu
Historic Preservation Technology

Monika Fleming, Program Coordinator
flemingm@edgecombe.edu 

Funeral Services Student Services
admissions@edgecombe.edu
Geospatial Technology Trey Cherry, Department Chair
cherryt@edgecombe.edu
Industrial and Technical Trades Doug Parrish, Department Chair
parrishd@edgecombe.edu
Industrial Systems Doug Parrish, Program Coordinator
parrishd@edgecombe.edu
Manufacturing Technology Doug Parrish, Program Coordinator
parrishd@edgecombe.edu
Mechanical Drafting Technology Doug Parrish, Program Coordinator
parrishd@edgecombe.edu
Medical Office Administration Betty Collings, Program Chair
collingsb@edgecombe.edu
Office Administration Betty Collings, Program Chair
collingsb@edgecombe.edu