Print

Division of Business and Technologies

Dr. Stan Garren, Dean
garrens@edgecombe.edu
(252) 823-5166, ext. 287

The mission of the Division of Business and Technology is to guide and position students to understand and implement global concepts and technologies in order to become productive citizens in today’s and tomorrow’s competitive world.

Business and Technologies Informational Video (YouTube) 


Automotive Systems Technology
Al Carroll, Program Chair
carrolla@edgecombe.edu

Business Administration/Accounting
Dr. Johnica Ellis-Kiser, Program Chair
ellisj@edgecombe.edu

Collision Repair and Refinishing Technology
Bud Speight, Program Coordinator
speightb@edgecombe.edu

Computer Technology Integration
Trey Cherry, Department Chair
cherryt@edgecombe.edu

Cosmetology
Robin Oakley, Program Chair
oakleyr@edgecombe.edu

Electrical/Electronics Technolgy
Doug Parrish, Program Coordinator
parrishd@edgecombe.edu

Facilities Maintenance
Ken Lewis, Program Coordinator
lewisk@edgecombe.edu

Healthcare Management Technology
Dr. Johnica Ellis-Kiser, Program Chair
ellisj@edgecombe.edu

Historic Preservation Technology
Monika Fleming, Program Coordinator
flemingm@edgecombe.edu

Funeral Services
Student Services
admissions@edgecombe.edu

Geospatial Technology
Trey Cherry, Department Chair
cherryt@edgecombe.edu

Industrial and Technical Trades
Doug Parrish, Department Chair
parrishd@edgecombe.edu

Industrial Systems
Doug Parrish, Program Coordinator
parrishd@edgecombe.edu

Manufacturing Technology
Doug Parrish, Program Coordinator
parrishd@edgecombe.edu

Mechanical Drafting Technology
Doug Parrish, Program Coordinator
parrishd@edgecombe.edu

Medical Office Administration
Betty Collings, Program Chair
collingsb@edgecombe.edu