Print

College Tech Prep Contacts

Edgecombe Community College

Kathy Webb
Early College Liaison and High School Coordinator
webbk@edgecombe.edu
252.823.5166 x205

 

Edgecombe County Public Schools

Curtis Jones
Career & Technical Education Director
cjones@ecps.us
252.641.2673

Jeff Gould
Career & Technical Education Instructional Management Coordinator
jgould@ecps.us
252.641.2638

Shelia Porcher
North Edgecombe High School Career Development Coordinator
sporcher@ecps.us
252.823.3562

JoAnn Allen
SouthWest Edgecombe High School Career Development Coordinator
jallen@ecps.us
252.827.5016

Cindy Bell
Tarboro High School Career Development Coordinator
cbell@ecps.us
252.823.4284