Student Services Contacts

Teresa Bottoms Teresa Bottoms
Counselor/Veterans Affairs Coordinator
Office 104, McIntyre Building, Tarboro Campus
bottomst@edgecombe.edu
(252) 823-5166, ext. 331
Trina Bridges Trina Bridges
Financial Aid Advisor
Office 127, Barnes Building, Rocky Mount Campus
bridgest@edgecombe.edu
(252) 823-5166, ext. 338
Cathy Dupree Cathy Dupree
Registrar
Office 116, McIntyre Building, Tarboro Campus
dupreec@edgecombe.edu
(252) 823-5166, ext. 260
Nancy Hobbs Nancy Hobbs
Nursing Admission Counselor
Office 118, Barnes Building, Rocky Mount Campus
hobbsn@edgecombe.edu
(252) 823-5166, ext. 277
Crystal Johnson Crystal Johnson
Financial Aid Advisor
Office 128, Barnes Building, Rocky Mount Campus
johnsonc@edgecombe.edu
(252) 823-5166, ext. 335
Michael Jordan Michael Jordan
Vice President of Student Services
Office 170, McIntyre Building, Tarboro Campus
jordanm@edgecombe.edu
(252) 823-5166, ext. 295
Kevin Lynch Kevin Lynch
Administrative Assistant
Barnes Building, Rocky Mount Campus
lynchk@edgecombe.edu
(252) 823-5166, ext. 333
Sherlock McDougald Sherlock McDougald
Financial Aid Director
 Office 258, McIntyre Building, Tarboro Campus
mcdougalds@edgecombe.edu
(252) 823-5166, ext. 258
Charlotte O'Neal Charlotte O’Neal
Administrative Assistant
Office 114, McIntyre Building, Tarboro Campus
onealc@edgecombe.edu
(252) 823-5166, ext. 255
Samanthia Phillips Samanthia Phillips
Dean of Students
Office 118, Barnes Building, Rocky Mount Campus
phillipss@edgecombe.edu
(252) 823-5166, ext. 332
Camille Richardson Camille Richardson
Counselor/Recruiter
Office 129, Barnes Building, Rocky Mount Campus
richardsonc@edgecombe.edu
(252) 823-5166, ext. 117
Tony Rook Tony Rook
Dean of Enrollment Management
Office 114, McIntyre Building, Tarboro Campus
rookt@edgecombe.edu
(252) 823-5166, ext. 257
Linda Sledge Linda Sledge
Financial Aid Advisor
Office 104, McIntyre Building, Tarboro Campus
sledgel@edgecombe.edu
(252) 823-5166, ext. 250
Johanna Underwood Johanna Underwood
Student Support Counselor
Office 105, McIntyre Building, Tarboro Campus
underwoodj@edgecombe.edu
(252) 823-5166, ext. 263